An interview with UNTIMELY DEMISE bass player Murray Cuthbertson this week. We chat about new album “No Promise Of Tomorrow,” his brother Matt and INTO ETERNITY, guests on this album, and the state of music from the point of view of an indie metal band. Also, it’s “New Metal Round-up” once again! New and upcoming Hard Rock and Metal releases from Stephen Pearcy, Red Dragon Cartel, Burning Witches, Fractal Cypher, Orion’s Reign (Feat. Ripper Owens), Seven Thorns, Them, Where’s My Bible, Witherfall, Ashes Of Ares, Everwave, Defective Paradox, Natal Pride, Greystone Canyon, Shark Infested Daughters, We Hunt Buffalo and more. This edition of Rich Embury’s R3TROGRAD3 originally aired LIVE on Pure Rock Radio November 9th, 2018.

Leave a Reply