Chat

Chat

Chat post thumbnail image

Rich is always LIVE in all the available station chat rooms during the shows.
If your favourite station doesn’t have a chat room, contact Rich on any social media site during the show or Rich’s Discord/Twitch

Power Hour
Wednesdays – 8:00pm – 9:00pm EST | Thursdays 1:00am – 2:00am GMT

Retrograde
Sundays – 2:00pm – 5:00pm EST | 7:00pm – 10:00pm GMT

Metallic Utopia^^
Saturdays – 11:00am – 12:00pm Pacific | 2:00pm – 3:00pm Eastern | 7:00pm – 8:00pm GMT | 8:00pm – 9:00pm CET
^^Airs exclusively on Fck.fm

LIVE VIDEO FEEDS (incl. Chat)

https://twitch.tv/richembury

BULLDOGS RADIO – CHAT ROOM

TRIPL3 TROUBL3 RADIO – CHAT ROOM

HARD ROCK RADIO – CHAT ROOM

WHATEVER 68 RADIO – CHAT ROOM
(Power Hour only)

VECKANS BAND RADIO – CHAT ROOM

METALRADIO.GR – CHAT ROOM

chat w/ radio

INSANE REALM RADIO – CHAT ROOM

STAR RADIO – DISCORD

FUTURE FM LIVE – CHAT ROOM

(Future FM Live Mixcloud Live incl. Video)

DIGITAL REVOLUTION RADIO – DISCORD

DIGITAL REVOLUTION RADIO – CHAT

(Replay of Retrograde Friday + Replay of Power Hour Monday)

castle blakk radio

CASTLE BLAKK RADIO – CHAT ROOM

divider

NOTE: Metal Crash Radio, plus Rock On The Rise, Heavy Metal Radio (Argentina), Rak Rock Radio, and Fck.fm do not currently have chat rooms, but you can listen to either station and use the chat of your choice, from the stations above, or Rich’s Discord, Twitch, etc..