Rich Embury Schedule/Stations

Schedule/Stations

|| Rich Embury’s Retrograde |||| Rich Embury’s Power Hour ||

retro logo

Rich Embury’s Retrograde airs Sunday’s Live @
11:00am – 2:00pm Pacific
(UTC-7)
12:00pm – 3:00pm Mountain
(UTC-6)
12:00pm – 3:00pm Central Standard (UTC-6 / No DST)
1:00pm – 4:00pm Central Daylight
(UTC-5 )
2:00pm – 5:00pm Eastern
(UTC-4)
3:00pm – 6:00pm ART (UTC-3)
6:00pm – 9:00pm GMT
(UTC)
7:00pm – 10:00pm BST
(UTC+1)
8:00pm – 11:00pm
CET (UTC+2)
9:00pm – 12:00am EET (UTC+3)
10:00pm – 1:00am Gulf Standard
(UTC+4)
(Mon) 5:00am – 8:00am AEDT (UTC+11)

LIVE STATIONS: (Sunday Live):

REPLAY / ENCORE AIRINGS: (Encore broadcasts of RETROGRADE):

Monday @ 3 – 6pm PDT (UTC-7) | 4 – 7pm MDT (UTC-6) | 4 – 7pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 5 – 8pm CDT (UTC-5) | 6 – 9pm EDT (UTC-4) | 7 – 10pm ART-Argentina (UTC-3) | 10pm – 1am GMT (UTC) | 11pm – 2am BST (UTC+1) | (Tue) 12am – 3am CET (UTC+2)

Wednesday @ 12 – 3pm PDT (UTC-7) | 1 – 4pm MDT (UTC-6) | 1 – 4pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 2 – 5pm CDT (UTC-6) | 3 – 6pm EDT (UTC-4) | 7 – 10pm GMT (UTC) | 8pm – 11pm BST (UTC+1) | 9pm – 12am CET (UTC+2)

Monday + Wednesday + Friday @ 9am – 12pm PDT (UTC-7) | 10am – 1pm MDT (UTC-6) | 10am – 1pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 11am – 2pm CDT (UTC-5) | 12pm – 3pm EDT (UTC-4) | 4 – 7pm GMT (UTC) | 5 – 8pm BST (UTC+1) | 6 – 9pm CET (UTC+2) | 8-11pm Gulf Standard/UTC+4 (United Arab Emirates)

Saturday @ 12 – 3pm PDT (UTC-7) | 1 – 4pm MDT (UTC-6) | 1 – 4pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 2 – 5pm CDT (UTC-5) | 3 – 6pm EDT (UTC-4) | 7 – 10pm GMT (UTC) | 8 – 11pm BST (UTC+1) | 9pm – 12am CET (UTC+2)

Tuesday/Wednesday @ (Tues) 8 – 11pm PDT (UTC-7) | (Tues) 9pm – 12am MDT (UTC-6) | (Tues) 9pm – 12am CST (UTC-6/No DST) | (Tues) 10pm – 1am CDT (UTC-5) | (Tues) 10pm – 1am EDT (UTC-4) | (Wed) 2 – 5am GMT (UTC) | (Wed) 3 – 6am BST (UTC+1) | (Wed) 4 – 7am CET (UTC+2)

Saturday @ 8-11am PDT (UTC-7) | 9am-12pm MDT (UTC-6) | 9am-12pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 10am-1pm CDT (UTC-5) | 11am-2pm EDT (UTC-4) | 3-6pm GMT (UTC) | 4-7pm BST (UTC+1) | 5-8pm CET (UTC+2) | 6-9pm EET (UTC+3)

Saturday @ 8-11am PDT (UTC-7) | 9am-12pm MDT (UTC-6) | 9am-12pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 10am-1pm CDT (UTC-5) | 11am-2pm EDT (UTC-4) | 3-6pm GMT (UTC) | 4-7pm BST (UTC+1) | 5-8pm CET (UTC+2) | 6-9pm EET (UTC+3)

Saturday @ 8-11am PDT (UTC-7) | 9am-12pm MDT (UTC-6) | 9am-12pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 10am-1pm CDT (UTC-5) | 11am-2pm EDT (UTC-4) | 3-6pm GMT (UTC) | 4-7pm BST (UTC+1) | 5-8pm CET (UTC+2) | 6-9pm EET (UTC+3)

Power Hour Logo

Rich Embury’s Power Hour airs Wednesday’s (Thursday) Live @
5:00pm Pacific
(UTC-7)
6:00pm Mountain
(UTC-6)
6:00pm Central Standard (UTC-6/No DST)
7:00pm Central Daylight (UTC-5)
8:00pm Eastern
(UTC-4)
9:00pm – 12:00am ART (UTC-3)
(Thu) 12:00am GMT (UTC)
(Thu) 1:00am BST (UTC+1)
(Thu) 2:00am CET (UTC+2)
(Thu) 3:00am EET (UTC+3)
(Thu) 4:00am Gulf Standard (UTC+4)
(Thu) 11:00am AEDT (UTC+11)

LIVE STATIONS: (Wednesday (Thu) Live):

REPLAY / ENCORE STATIONS: (Encore broadcasts of POWER HOUR):

Thursday @ 3pm PDT (UTC-7) | 4pm MDT (UTC-6) | 4pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 5pm CDT (UTC-5) | 6pm EDT (UTC-4) | 7pm Argentina (UTC-3) | 10pm GMT (UTC) | 11pm BST (UTC+1) | (Fri) 12am CET (UTC+2)

Monday @ 3pm PDT (UTC-7) | 4pm MDT (UTC-6) ) | 4pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 5pm CDT (UTC-5) | 6pm EDT (UTC-4) | 10pm GMT (UTC) | 11pm BST (UTC+1) | (Tue) 12am CET (UTC+2)

Tuesday + Thursday + Saturday @ 11am PDT (UTC-7) | 12pm MDT (UTC-6) | 12pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 1pm CDT (UTC-5) | 2pm EDT (UTC-4) | 6pm GMT (UTC) | 7pm BST (UTC+1) | 8pm CET (UTC+2) | 9pm EET (UTC+3) | 10pm GST/UTC+4 (United Arab Emirates)

Friday @ 5pm PDT (UTC-7) | 6pm MDT (UTC-6) | 6pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 7pm CDT (UTC-5) | 8pm EDT (UTC-4) | (Sat) 12am GMT (UTC) | (Sat) 1am BST (UTC+1) | (Sat) 2am CET (UTC+2) | (Sat) 3am EET (UTC+3)

Thursday @ 7pm PDT (UTC-7) | 8pm MDT (UTC-6) | 8pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 9pm CDT (UTC-5) | 10pm EDT (UTC-4) | (Fri) 2am GMT (UTC) | (Fri) 3am BST (UTC+1) | (Fri) 4am CET (UTC+2) | (Fri) 5am EET (UTC+3)

+Monday @ 6pm PDT (UTC-7) | 7pm MDT (UTC-6) | 7pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 8pm CDT (UTC-5) | 9pm EDT (UTC-4) | (Tue) 1am GMT (UTC) | (Tue) 2am BST (UTC+1) | (Tue) 3am CET (UTC+2) | (Tue) 4am EET (UTC+3)

Saturday @ 11am PDT (UTC-7) | 12pm MDT (UTC-6) | 12pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 1pm CDT (UTC-5) | 2pm EDT (UTC-4) | 6pm GMT (UTC) | 7pm BST (UTC+1) | 8pm CET (UTC+2) | 9pm EET (UTC+3)

Sunday @ 5pm PDT (UTC-7) | 6pm MDT (UTC-6) | 6pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 7pm CDT (UTC-5) | 8pm EDT (UTC-4) | (Sat) 12am GMT (UTC) | (Sat) 1am BST (UTC+1) | (Sat) 2am CET (UTC+2) | (Sat) 3am EET (UTC+3)

Saturday @ 11am PDT (UTC-7) | 12pm MDT (UTC-6) | 12pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 1pm CDT (UTC-5) | 2pm EDT (UTC-4) | 6pm GMT (UTC) | 7pm BST (UTC+1) | 8pm CET (UTC+2) | 9pm EET (UTC+3)

Saturday @ 11am PDT (UTC-7) | 12pm MDT (UTC-6) | 12pm CST (UTC-6/No DST) | 1pm CDT (UTC-5) | 2pm EDT (UTC-4) | 6pm GMT (UTC) | 7pm BST (UTC+1) | 8pm CET (UTC+2) | 9pm EET (UTC+3)

Crank It Loud!
Rich Embury

Do you need Live radio content for your station? Pre-Recorded versions are also available if Live is not an option. Contact Rich about syndicating Rich Embury’s Retrograde and/or Rich Embury’s Power Hour on your station or network!

To have an EXCLUSIVE (1hr/week) Live (or recorded) interactive Radio Show (and accompanying podcast) for YOUR own radio station (not aired on any other station + Unique show/title/logo to accompany it), contact Rich about INSANELY cheap weekly rates that start as low as $25 (US)/wk!!

studio@richembury.rocks